Training Centers

ACI

One International Plaza 
Suite 600 
Philadelphia, PA 19113 
POC: Mike Prestoy
POC e-mail: mprestoy@aciusa.com
Phone: 610-362-1200 (ext. 241)
Web: www.aciusa.org

ACI Logo

ARCOSS BVBA

Looiend 60
B-2470 Retie
Belgium
POC:  Ben Verwaest
POC e-mail:  ben@arcoss.be
Phone:  32 (0) 1438 9797
Web:  www.arcoss.be
Arcoss

Blackfox Training Institute, LLC

701 Delaware Ave. Unit B. 
Longmont, CO 80501
POC: Al Dill
POC e-mail: ald@blackfox.com
Tel: 303-684-0135
Web: www.blackfox.com

Black Fox

Dawson College

Dawson College
3040 Sherbrooke Street West
Westmount, Quebec
Canada, H3Z 1A4
POC:  Jimmy Plaitis
POC e-mail:  jplaitis@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Phone:  514-931-8731
Web:  www.dawsoncollege.qc.ca

Dawson

EXMEL Training Solutions, LTD

6 Wren Court
Strathclyde Business Park
Bellshill ML4 3NQ, Scotland, UK
POC: Iain McMillan
POC e-mail:  iain@exmel.co.uk
Phone +44 (0)1698 745058
Web: www.exmel.co.uk

Exmel

Feliks Test Training

Lorem Ipsum is also known as: Greeked text, blind text, placeholder text, dummy content, filler text, lipsum, and mock-content.

Honeywell Technology Solutions Inc.

7000 Columbia Gateway Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
Chris Fitzgerald
410-964-7276
Christopher.fitzgerald2@honeywell.com
Scott Adams
410-964-7272
Gerald.Adams2@honeywell.com
Riley Northam
410-964-7131
Riley.Northam@honeywell.com
Web: www.honeywell.com
Honeywell

PACE Europe

11 Holdom Avenue
Bletchley
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK1 1QU (UK)
POC: Shaun Dempsey
POC e-mail: sdempsey@paceworldwide.com
Phone: (011 44) 1908 277 666

PACE

PIEK International Education Centre (I.E.C)

Schelsberg 111-113
6413 AC Heerlen
The Netherlands
POC: Wilco Wings
Email: info@piek.email
Phone: +31-(0)45 – 570 33 33
Website: piek.international

PIEK

RENEX ELECTRONICS EDUCATION CENTER

Al. Kazimierza Wielkiego 6E
87-800 Wloclawek
POLAND
POC: Marcin Sudomir
Telephone: +48 693 863 197
Email:marcin@renex.com.pl
Web: www.renex.com.pl
Web: www.ipctraining.pl
Renex

SENA en Bogota

Carrera 30 No 17B – 25 Sur
Bogota - Colombia
POC: Sonia Prieto
POC E-mail: sprieto@sena.edu.co
Phone: 011 (57-1) 596-0067
Web: www.sena.edu.co
SENA

STI Electronics

261 Palmer Rd.
Madison, AL 35758
POC: Diana Bradford
POC e-mail: dbradford@stielectronicsinc.com
Phone: 256-705-5504
Web: www.stielectronicsinc.com

STI